Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Information and Members

A six-member elected school board governs Yutan Public Schools. Yutan meets the requirements established by the State of Nebraska in Rule 10, which states, “All public school districts in Nebraska that provide elementary or secondary instruction to children of compulsory attendance age are required to be accredited under the provisions of this chapter.”

According to the standards set forth by the Nebraska Department of Education, “Accreditation is granted for one school year from each July 1 through the following June 30. Renewal is based upon the school system’s compliance with the Chapter during the prior school year.”

Meetings are held the second Monday of each month. Meetings are held at Yutan High School. 

Requests to put items on the agenda need to be to the Superintendent’s Office by the Friday prior to the meeting date.

Board agendas are available in the Superintendent’s Office.

Legal publications are in the Wahoo Newspaper.


Molly Lloyd (President)
1618 Eagle Drive
Yutan, NE 68073


Adam Wacker (Vice President)
507 Nelson Drive
Yutan, NE 68073

Eric Wilke (Secretary)
304 Itan Drive
Yutan NE 68073

Dan Josoff (Treasurer)
510 County Rd 0
Yutan, NE 68073


Scott Feller
25 Cypress
Yutan, NE 68073

Dan Egr
1654 Uphill Road
Yutan NE 68073



Back To Top