Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Wrestling

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Wrestling >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-2018 Wrestling Schedule

Yutan - Wrestling - Varsity      
Day Date Type Time Location
Sat 12/1/18  Invitational 9:00am Friend High School
Thu 12/6/18  Triangular 5:00pm Yutan High School
Fri 12/14/18  Tournament 2:00pm Platteview High School
Thu 12/20/18  Triangular 5:00pm Yutan High School
Sat 12/29/18  Tournament 9:00am Fillmore Central High School
Fri 1/4/19  Tournament 4:00pm Ashland-Greenwood High School
Thu 1/10/19  Tournament 4:00pm Yutan HS gym
Fri 1/11/19  Tournament 3:00pm Weeping Water High School
Sat 1/19/19  Invitational 9:00am Oakland-Craig High School
Thu 1/24/19  Tournament 3:00pm Adams, NE
Sat 1/26/19  Tournament 9:00am Bishop Neumann High School
Fri 2/1/19  ECNC Tournament 2:00pm Palmyra
Fri 2/8/19  Districts TBD TBA
Sat 2/9/19  Districts TBD TBA
Thu 2/14/19  State Championships TBD CenturyLink Center, Omaha, NE
Fri 2/15/19  State Championships TBD CenturyLink Center, Omaha, NE
Sat 2/16/19  State Championships TBD CenturyLink Center, Omaha, NE
         
         
Yutan - Wrestling - JH      
Day Date Type Time Location
Mon 1/21/19  Invitational 4:00pm Oakland-Craig - New Gym
Mon 2/1/19  Quad 4:00pm Arligton High School
Fri 2/22/19  Invitational 3:30pm Yutan High School
Tue 2/26/19  Invitational 4:15pm Malcolm High School
Sat 3/2/19  Invitational 9:30am Norris High School
Tue 3/5/19  Invitational 4:30pm Raymond Central High School
Sat 3/9/19  Tournament 1:30pm Ashland
Tue 3/12/19   ECNC 4:30pm Weeping Water High School

 

Back To Top