Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Softball

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Softball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018 Softball

Softball
Day
Date Type Time Versus
Sat 8/18/18 Tournament 10:00am Noth Bend Tournament
Tue 8/21/18 Triangular 4:30pm North Bend Central, Raymond Central
Thu 8/23/18 Game 6:00pm Logan View (JV/V)
Sat 8/25/18 Tournament TBD Syracuse
Tue 8/28/18 Game 6:30pm Syracuse (JV/V)
Thu 8/30/18 Game 6:30pm Wahoo Public (JV/V)
Tue 9/4/18 Game 6:00pm Wahoo Neumann (JV/V)
Thu 9/6/18 Game 6:00pm Cass County Central (JV/V)
Mon 9/10/18 Game 6:30pm Conestoga (JV/V)
Tue 9/11/18 Game 5:00pm Ashland-Greenwood
Thu 9/13/18 Game 6:00pm Tekamah-Herman (JV/V)
Sat 9/15/18 Invitational 9:00am David City Tournament
Thu 9/20/18 Game 6:00pm Guardian Angels Central Catholic (JV/V)
Sat 9/22/18 ECNC 10:00pm ECNC Tournament
Mon 9/24/18 Triangular 4:30pm Malcolm, Fort Calhoun
Thu 9/27/18 Triangular 5:00pm Arlington, Douglas County West
Sat 9/29/18 Tournament 9:00am Patriot Invite
Thu 10/4/18 Districts TBA TBA
Fri 10/5/18 Districts TBA TBA
Wed 10/10/18 State TBA TBA
Thu 10/11/18 State TBA TBA
Fri 10/12/18 State TBA TBA

Back To Top