Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory & Emails

District

Hoffer, Mitch - Superintendent
hoffer@yutanhs.com

Jurey, Lindsey - Business Manager
ljurey@yutanhs.com

 

High School

Arensberg, Amy - Computer Coordinator
arensberg2@yutanhs.com

Trevarrow, Kassie - JH-HS Math
ktrevarrow@yutanhs.com 

Coleman, Shannon - Library

scoleman@yutanhs.com

Daniell, Brian - High School Principal
bdaniell@yutanhs.com

Davis, Mike - Special Education
mdavis@yutanhs.com

Eikmeier, Ginger - English/Speech
geikmeier@yutanhs.com

Feller, Chris - PE/Health/Family Consumer Science
cfeller@yutanhs.com

Gunter, Matt - Vocal Music (HS)
mgunter@yutanhs.com

Hansen, Alyssa - English/Physical Education
ahansen@yutanhs.com

Henkel, Rod - Math/Journalism
rhenkel@yutanhs.com

Krajicek, Dan - Industrial Tech
dankrajicek@yutanhs.com

Heise, Leslie - Science
lheise@yutanhs.com

Lewis, Kathleen - Special Education/Resource
klewis@yutanhs.com

Mead, Lyle - Social Studies
lmead@yutanhs.com

O'Malley, Becky - Guidance
bomalley@yutanhs.com

Petersen, Justin - Activities Director
jpetersen@yutanhs.com

Portis, Sarah - Art (HS)

sportis@yutanhs.com

Ruleaux, Elliot - Social Studies
eruleaux@yutanhs.com

Sass, Brian - Science
bsass@yutanhs.com

Souza, Laurie - JH-HS English
lsouza@yutanhs.com

Thayer, Rod - Physical Education (HS)
rthayer@yutanhs.com

Samantha Due - Spanish
sdue@yutanhs.com


Veik, Doug - Business/Technology
dveik@yutanhs.com

Weddel, Christopher - Instrumental Music (HS)
cweddel@yutanhs.com

Zabrocki, Natalie - Math
nzabrocki@yutanhs.com

Elementary

Bedlan, Cari - 3rd Grade
cbedlan@yutanhs.com

Cooper, Sara
scooper@yutanhs.com

Craven, Jenn - 1st Grade
jcraven@yutanhs.com

Davis, Teresa - Kindergarten
tdavis@yutanhs.com

Eisenreich, Meggie
meisenreich@yutanhs.com

Elgert, Paula - Special Education
pelgert@yutanhs.com

Andersen, Alissa - Special Education
aellis@yutanhs.com

Gunter, Matt - Vocal Music (Elementary)
mgunter@yutanhs.com

Hobza, Nicole - Special Education/Resource
nhobza@yutanhs.com

Hoegh, Trevor - Elementary Principal
thoegh@yutanhs.com

Jacobs, Trent - 6th Grade
jacobs@yutanhs.com

Loos, Sherry - 1st Grade
sloos@yutanhs.com

Neesen, Cara - School Psychologist/Special Education Director
cneesen@yutanhs.com

Nelson, Shannon - 5th Grade
shannon.nelson@yutanhs.com

Nelson, Shawne - 4th Grade
snelson2@yutanhs.com

Pascarelli, Alyssa - 3rd grade
apascarelli@yutanhs.com

Portis, Sarah - Art (Elementary)
sportis@yutanhs.com

Shantz, Jodell, Speech Pathologist
jshantz@yutanhs.com

Scholz, Jeannie, 2nd Grade
jscholz@yutanhs.com

Teeter, Taylor - 6th Grade
tteeter@yutanhs.com

Thayer, Rod - Physical Education (Elementary)
rthayer@yutanhs.com

Trost, Bethany-Kindergarten
btrost@yutanhs.com

Weddel, Christopher - Instrumental Music (Elementary)
cweddel@yutanhs.com

Wiegert, John - 5th Grade
jwiegert@yutanhs.com


Preschool

Barjenbruch, Judy
jbarjenbruch@yutanhs.com

Gunter, Shawna - Paraprofessional
sgunter@yutanhs.com

Classified Staff

Barta, Trish - High School Cook

Callanhan, Lori - Cook
callahan@yutanhs.com

Dooley, Michelle - High School Library Paraprofessional 
mdooley@yutanhs.com

Egr, Dan - Maintenance/Grounds
degr@yutanhs.com

Fisher, Nancy - Elementary Cook
nfisher@yutanhs.com

Frye, Ashley -  Paraprofessional
asfrye@yutanhs.com

Henkel, Kim - Elementary Administrative Assistant
khenkel@yutanhs.com



Herman, Michelle - Paraprofessional
mherman@yutanhs.com

Krajicek, Amy - Nurse
akrajicek@yutanhs.com

Limbach, Jodie - High School Cook

Lorenz, Charles & Cindy - Bus Drivers


Pogue, Tonya - Paraprofessional 
tpogue@yutanhs.com

Street, Linda - Bus Driver


Wortman, Janet - High School Administrative Assistant
jwortman@yutanhs.com

Woster, Janet - Paraprofessional
jwoster@yutanhs.com

 

Back To Top