Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory & Emails

District

Hoffer, Mitch - Superintendent
hoffer@yutanhs.com

Leahy, Lisa - Business Manager
lleahy@esu2.org

 

High School

Arensberg, Amy - Computer Coordinator
arensberg2@esu2.org

Bik, Kassie - JH-HS Math
kbik@esu2.org

Coleman, Shannon - Library

scoleman@esu2.org

Daniell, Brian - High School Principal
brian.daniell@esu2.org

Davis, Mike - Special Education
mdavis@esu2.org


Eikmeier, Ginger - English/Speech
geikmeier@esu2.org

Feller, Chris - PE/Health/Family Consumer Science
cfeller2@esu2.org

Gunter, Matt - Vocal Music (HS)
mgunter@esu2.org

Hansen, Alyssa - English/Physical Education
alhansen@esu2.org

Henkel, Rod - Math/Journalism
rhenkel@esu2.org

Krajicek, Dan - Industrial Tech
dkrajicek@esu2.org

Heise, Leslie - Science
lkumm@esu2.org

Lewis, Kathleen - Special Education/Resource
mklewis@esu2.org

Mead, Lyle - Social Studies
lylemead@esu2.org

O'Malley, Becky - Guidance
bomalley@esu2.org

Petersen, Justin - Activities Director
jpetersen@yutanhs.com

Portis, Sarah - Art (HS)

sportis@esu2.org

Ruleaux, Elliot - Social Studies
eruleaux@esu2.org

Sass, Brian - Science
bsass@esu2.org

Souza, Laurie - JH-HS English
lkotalik@esu2.org

Thayer, Rod - Physical Education (HS)
rthayer@esu2.org

Samantha Due - Spanish


Veik, Doug - Business/Technology
dveik2@esu2.org

Weddel, Christopher - Instrumental Music (HS)
cweddel@esu2.org

Zabrocki, Natalie - Math
nzabrocki@esu2.org

Elementary

Bedlan, Cari - 3rd Grade
cbedlan@esu2.org

Cooper, Sara
sacooper@esu2.org

Craven, Jenn - 1st Grade
jcraven@esu2.org

Davis, Teresa - Kindergarten
tdavis@esu2.org

Eisenreich, Meggie
meisenreich@esu2.org

Elgert, Paula - Special Education
pelgert@esu2.org

Andersen, Alissa - Special Education
aellis@esu2.org

Gunter, Matt - Vocal Music (Elementary)
mgunter@esu2.org


Hobza, Nicole - Special Education/Resource
nhobza@esu2.org

Hoegh, Trevor - Elementary Principal
thoegh@esu2.org

Jacobs, Trent - 6th Grade
tjacobs@esu2.org

Loos, Sherry - 1st Grade
sloos@esu2.org

Neesen, Cara - School Psychologist/Special Education Director
cneesan@esu2.org

Nelson, Shannon - 5th Grade
shannon.nelson@esu2.org


Nelson, Shawne - 4th Grade
snelson2@esu2.org

Pascarelli, Alyssa - 3rd grade
apascarelli@esu2.org

Portis, Sarah - Art (Elementary)
sportis@esu2.org

Shantz, Jodell, Speech Pathologist
jshantz@esu2.org

Scholz, Jeannie, 2nd Grade
jscholz@esu2.org

Teeter, Taylor - 6th Grade
tteeter@esu.org

Thayer, Rod - Physical Education (Elementary)
rthayer@esu2.org

Trost, Bethany-Kindergarten
btrost@esu2.org

Weddel, Christopher - Instrumental Music (Elementary)
cweddel@esu2.org

Wiegert, John - 5th Grade
jwiegert@esu2.org


Preschool

Barjenbruch, Judy
jbarjenbruch@esu2.org

Gunter, Shawna - Paraprofessional
sgunter@esu2.org

Classified Staff

Barta, Trish - High School Cook

Callanhan, Lori - Cook

Dooley, Michelle - High School Library Paraprofessional 
mdooley@esu2.org

Egr, Dan - Maintenance/Grounds

Fisher, Nancy - Elementary Cook

Frye, Ashley -  Paraprofessional

afrye@esu2.org

Henkel, Kim - Elementary Administrative Assistant



Herman, Michelle - Paraprofessional
mherman@esu2.org
 

Krajicek, Amy - Nurse
akrajicek@esu2.org

Limbach, Jodie - High School Cook

Lorenz, Charles & Cindy - Bus Drivers


Pogue, Tonya - Paraprofessional 
tpogue@esu2.org

Street, Linda - Bus Driver


Wortman, Janet - High School Administrative Assistant
jwortman@esu2.org

Woster, Janet - Paraprofessional
jwoster@esu2.org
 

 

Back To Top