Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Golf

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Headlines

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Golf >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019 Golf Schedule

Golf          
Wed 3/27/19 Tournament 8:30am Syracuse Tournament (V) Syracuse Country Club
Fri 4/5/19 Quad 4:00pm Logan View, North Bend, Schuyler Country Drive Golf Course
Thu 4/11/19 Tournament 4:00pm Ashland Country Club  
Fri 4/12/19 Dual 4:30pm Ashland Country Drive Golf Course
Mon 4/15/19 Triangular 3:30pm Council Bluffs St. Albert, Brownell Talbot Fox Run G.C. (Council Bluffs)
Tue 4/16/19 ECNC Meet 9:30pm ECNC Tecumseh Country Club
Wed 4/17/19 Tournament 9:30am David City Tournament (V) David City Golf Course
Wed 4/24/19 Tournament 8:30am Palmrya Tournament (V) Woodland Hills Golf Course
Fri 4/26/19 Tournament 9:00am Arlinton Tournament (V) Fremont Country Club
Sat 4/27/19 Tournament 9:00am Oakland-Craig Tournament (V) Oakland Golf Club
Tue 4/30/19 Tournament   Elmwood Murdock Tournament (V) Grandpa's Woods Golf Club
Mon 5/6/19 Quad 5:00pm Arlington, David City, Bergan Fremont Country Club
Tue 5/7/19 Tournament 9:00am Wavery Tournament (V) Crooked Creek Golf Course (Lincoln)
Wed 5/8/19 Tournament (JV) 9:00am Bennington Tournament (JV) Stone Creek Golf Course
Tue 5/14/19 District Meet TBA District TBA
Tue 5/21/19 State Meet TBA State Kearney Country Club
Wed 5/22/19 State Meet TBA State Kearney Country Club

 

Back To Top